Stripesheader

Scheidsrechterscoördinator

Hieronder vindt u een overzicht van de contactgegevens van de lokale scheidsrechterscoördinatoren.

Alkmaar
Henk Jan Pranger
henkjan@alcmariaflames.nl
06-16972873

Amsterdam
Margreet Gasseling
margreetgasseling@gmail.com
06-23017141

Breda
Rogier de Geus
rrdegeus@hotmail.com
06-52864527

Den Bosch
Nicky van Raak
nickyvraak@hotmail.com
06-21710094

Den Haag
Esther Calamé
info@hijshokij.nl
06-52468025

Den Haag
Jan Passchier
passchier@wxs.nl
06-23369085

Dordrecht
Hans Verhoog
hverhoog@live.com
06-42605823

Eindhoven
Bianca van Heugten
biancaheugten7@gmail.com
06-34271415

Eindhoven
John den Engelse
jdenengelse@planet.nl
06-20807798

Enschede
Annelies Tielenburg
anneliestielenburg@gmail.com
06-45364317

Geleen
Nathalie Kösters
dekosche@ziggo.nl
06-81336526

Groningen
Bert Groenhof
l.groenhof@hotmail.com
06-28296711

Heerenveen
Reijnoud Koelemeij
rkoelemeij@molenmaker-techniek.nl
06‚Äď10394916

Hoorn
Stan van der Zee
cop1557@hotmail.com
06-41607203

Leeuwarden
Oswald van der Hoek
oswaldvanderhoek@gmail.com
06-25370428

Leiden
Willem Hesseling
scheidsrechterscoordinator@leiden-lions.nl
06-50254745

Nijmegen
Matthijs Ruijsch
m.t.ruijsch@gmail.com
06-48773671

Nijmegen
Paul Fondse
paul@nijmegendevils.nl
06-22492418

Tilburg
René de Hondt
rene.de.hondt@trappers.nl
06-22237119

Utrecht
Marianne van Zanten
jeugdcoordinator@ijcudragons.nl
06-54378845

Zoetermeer
Manon Spijkers
manon_s@planet.nl
06-18165325